Achieving Balance in Work and Life Part I
Live Webcast Replay

Achieving Balance in Work and Life Part I


Total Credits: 4 including 4 Personal Development

Average Rating:
  4.4   (2 comments)
Category:
ACPEN Industry Institute |  Industry |  Personal Development
Faculty:
Jonathan Robinson, MA, MFT
Course Levels:
Basic
Duration:
4 Hours
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.

Description

Due to the constant stress of a fast paced life, overwork, and family demands, it’s easy to feel one’s life is out of balance. When this happens, all areas of your life can suffer. By learning key methods for setting priorities and goals, overcoming stress, and deciding what’s most important to you, you can achieve new levels of balance and greater results. Having more balance in your life will allow you to do less of what you don’t want and more of what is truly important to you.

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives

*The three keys to going beyond mediocrity and into excellence.

*How to stay consistently motivated over a long period of time.

*The three things that get in the way of excellence, and how to avoid them.

*How to inspire your co-workers, friends, and family towards excellence

*How to work on your "weakest leg" so you can maintain success long term. 


Major Subjects

*Why the brain can remember some things a hundred times better than others.

*Why we typically forget names and faces, and what can be done about it.

*How our emotions follow the motion of our body, and how that can be used to instill instant confidence.

*How to tap into a completely relaxed and/or confident state of mind in 10 seconds or less using advanced hypnotic conditioning and Neuro-Linguistic Programming techniques.

*How to prevent dementia and brain “fog” using specific supplements and exercise.

*How to stay motivated to use the methods outlined in this course to advance your career and achieve a higher quality of life.

*How to use the concept of constant learning to help you maintain a balanced and fulfilling


Course Materials

Faculty

Jonathan Robinson, MA, MFT Related seminars and products: 13


Jonathan Robinson is a psychotherapist, best-selling author of ten books, and a professional speaker from Northern California.  For the past 30 years he has spoken to dozens of Fortune 500 companies including Google, Microsoft, Dell Computer, Coca-Cola, and Fed-Ex. Mr. Robinson has made numerous appearances on the Oprah show and CNN, as well as other national TV talk shows. He has reached over 100 million people around the world, and is known for providing his audiences with immediately useful information presented in a fun and entertaining manner.

 

Jonathan speaks regularly to Fortune 500 companies such as Google, Microsoft, Dell, Bank of America, Coca-Cola, and FedEx/Kinko’s. In his public talks and workshops, Jonathan is known for providing his audiences with powerful and immediately useful information in a fun and entertaining manner.


Dates

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 01:00p to 05:00p CST
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 07:00p to 11:00p CST
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 09:00a to 01:00p CST
Thu, Jan 03, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CST
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 07:00a to 11:00a CST
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 07:00a to 11:00a CST
Fri, Feb 08, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CST
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CST
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CST
Mon, Mar 04, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CST
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Wed, Apr 03, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CDT
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 11:00a to 03:00p CDT
Thu, May 02, 2019 - 01:00p to 05:00p CDT
Tue, May 14, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Thu, May 30, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 05:00p to 09:00p CDT
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 07:00a to 11:00a CDT
Wed, Jul 03, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 03:00p to 07:00p CDT
Thu, Aug 01, 2019 - 01:00p to 05:00p CDT
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CDT
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Wed, Sep 04, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 07:00a to 11:00a CDT
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 11:00a to 03:00p CDT
Wed, Oct 02, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Fri, Nov 01, 2019 - 12:00p to 04:00p CDT
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 07:00a to 11:00a CST
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 04:00p to 08:00p CST
Tue, Dec 03, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CST
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CST
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CST

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Prerequisites None
Advanced Preparation None
Designed For Everyone
Original Recording Date 09/16/16
Yellow Book No
Course Developer Jonathan Robinson
Date Added to Catalog 09/12/2016

Additional Information

Complaint Resolution Policy Please contact Anne Taylor for any complaints. anne.taylor@acpen.com, (972-377-8199).
Official Registry Statement

Business Professionals' Network, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org


Instructional Delivery Method Group Internet Based
Course Registration Requirements

Online Registration


Refund/Cancellation Policy

Please contact the ACPEN help desk 1-877-602-9877 or help@acpen.com if you wish to cancel your attendance for a previously purchased webcast and are requesting a refund or transfer. 


Promo Video

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:     4.4

Total Reviews: 76

Please wait ...

Back to Top